Welcome New Members – March 2019

Welcome to the newest members of CREW Detroit. CREW is the best commercial real estate organization to belong to – and we hope you’ll join us at upcoming CREW Detroit events to network, make new friends and find a committee to join. Our entire membership welcomes you and stands ready to help you navigate through the organization.

Get in touch with our newest members –

Atasi Bagchi
Plante Moran Living Forward
Atasi.bagchi@plantemoran.com

Elaine M. Brady
CBRE
Elaine.brady@cbre.com

Laura Chriswell
Costar
lchriswell@costar.com

Sarah Dahl
Level One HVAC Services, Inc.
sarah@levelconehvac.com

Geraldine Drake
AECOM
Geraldine.Drake@aecom.com

Rose Angela Gronda
Monroe Bank
Roseangela.gronda@monroe.bank

Pamela Hartsell
Strategic Energy Solutions
Phartsell@sesnet.com

Lisa Haines
Citizens Bank
Lhaines8248@gmail.com

Alexa Homes
Turner Construction
aholmes@tcco.com

Annie Mendoza
Detriot Land Bank Authority
Annie425@yahoo.com

Kim Montague
HKS
kmontague@HKSInc.com

Amy Ottersen
Rightsize facility
Amy.ottersen@gmail.com

Rachel Pharis
Thomas Duke Company
rpharis@thomasduke.com

Eric Poritt
OFS furntiure
eric@ofsonline.com

Kelly Stacy
CBRE
Kelly.stacy@cbre.com

Abby Stover
Cousino Law
Abby@cousino.law

Shana Weiss
ValStone Partners
sweiss@valstonepartners.com

Leave a Reply

Note: Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*