Welcome New Members!

Welcome to the newest members of CREW Detroit. CREW is the best commercial real estate organization to belong to – and we hope you’ll join us at upcoming CREW Detroit events to network, make new friends and find a committee to join. Our entire membership welcomes you and stands ready to help you navigate through the organization.

Get in touch with our newest members – link to their CREWbiz profile if available (in red):

Vionna Adams
Giffels Webster
Project Manager
vadams@giffelswebster.com

 

Jennifer Belveal
Foley & Lardner
Parnter
jbelveal@foley.com

 

Shawn Calvin
inFORM Studio
Director of Interiors
scalvin@in-formstudio.com

 

Melissa Coatta
Hubbell, Roth & Clark
Senior Project Engineer
mcoatta@hrcengr.com

 

Ryan Doyle
The Albert M Higley Company
Business Development Manager
rdoyle@amhigley.com

 

Patrich Jett
Colliers
Senior Vice President
Patrich.jett@colliers.com

 

Paige Levy
Douglas Electric Company
President
paige@douglaselectricco.com

 

Erin Lezczynski
PCI One Source
Flooring Division Manager
ErinL@pcionesource.com

 

Lisa Moore
Ghafari
Account Executive
lmoore@ghafari.com

 

Catherine Noyes
Ghafari
CMO
cnoyes@ghafari.com

 

Maria Sinishtaj
Colliers
Project Manager
Maria.sinishtaj@colliers.com

 

Essence Wilson
Communities First
ewilson@communitiesfirstinc.org

 

Craig Wolanin
Frank Rewold & Son Inc.
Corporate Development
cwolanin@frankrewold.com

 

Jennifer York
Security 101
Business Development Manager
jyork@security101.com

 

Leave a Reply

Note: Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*