Welcome New Members – June 2018

Welcome to the newest members of CREW Detroit. CREW is the best commercial real estate organization to belong to – and we hope you’ll join us at upcoming CREW Detroit events to network, make new friends and find a committee to join. Our entire membership welcomes you and stands ready to help you navigate through the organization.

Get in touch with our newest members – link to their CREWbiz profile if available (in red):

Carol Dooney, LEED AP
Vice President Development
Ramco Gershenson
cdooney@rgpt.com

Samantha Eckhout
Senior Vice President
REDICO
seckhout@redico.com

Erin Foltyn
Property Manager
Gershenson Realty & Investment
erin@gershensonrealty.com

Kristina Lach
Project Architect/Interior Designer
K2M Design, Inc.
KLach@k2mdesign.com

Maria Michalowski
Director of Industry Development & Technical Services
International Masonry Institute
mmichalowski@imiweb.org

Jennifer Olmstead
Director Business Development
Ann Arbor SPARK
jennifer@annarborusa.org

Sarah Van Pelt
Cost Accounting Analyst
Ramco-Gershenson, Inc.
svanpelt@rgpt.com

New member Spotlight

Get to know some of our newest members with this Q & A session:

Maria Michalowski, AIA, NCARB, LEED AP BD+C
Director of Industry Development & Technical Services, International Masonry Institute

Q:  What is your favorite part about this industry?
A:  The favorite part of our industry is networking with others from across our industry, and learning new things.

Q:  What is a favorite hobby?
A:  My favorite and all-consuming hobby has been getting my daughter through K-12. She is leaving for Savannah College of Art and Design in the Fall. I then want to re-learn how to play the guitar. Can’t wait!!!!!!!

Q:  What is one of the best things that has happened to you within the last 3 months?
A:  The best thing that happened in the last three months was taking my daughter on her Senior Trip. We went on a Western Caribbean cruise with several of her friends and their families. We had a blast with all the kids and their families.

Leave a Reply

Note: Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*