CREW Detroit 2016-2017 Slate

In September, the 2016 Slate for open positions on the Board of Directors was voted on and approved by the general membership.

We are pleased to announce the acceptance of our new leadership stepping up for the 2016-2017 term.

  • President Elect: Andrea Burg, JLL
  • Director of Golf: Kelli Herman, Micco
  • Director of Impact: Laurie Hewitt-Hiller, McIntosh Poris Associates
  • Director of Professional Development: Heather Dorn, Novara Dorn, PLLC

The new leadership will be joining our other directors currently in the middle of their term for 2016.

  • President: Dana Kreis Glencer, Dawda, Mann, Mulcahy & Sadler, PLC
  • Past President: Sheila Suppes, Bouma Construction
  • Secretary/Director of Communications: Marisa Varga, Barton Malow Company
  • Treasurer: Jennifer Chambers, Plante & Moran
  • Director of Outreach: Catherine DeDecker, Spalding DeDecker
  • Director of Membership: Lisa Berden, Miller Canfield
  • Director of Programs: Heather Greene, NBS Commercial Interiors
  • Please congratulate our new board members and President Elect for 2016-2017!

And also thank you to Leslie Zawada with Civil Engineering Solutions who will be wrapping up the 2015 year as our Past President. 

Leave a Reply

Note: Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *